Our Vendors 


4554 N. Broadway Street
Chicago, IL 60640

Call: 773-334-6600
Fax: 773-334-6604

Email Us

Press Releases:

Have an interesting story idea? E-mail us at:

Feel free to contact any member of the StreetWise Organization with any comments or suggestions you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!


Julie YoungquistExecutive Directorjyoungquist@streetwise.org
Russell AdamsMaintenance
Lawrence BrownField Supervisor
Sarah BrownManaging Director of Programssbrown@streetwise.org
Brittnae DavisAdministrative Assistantbdavis@streetwise.org
Dave HamiltonCreative Directordavestreetwise@gmail.com
Suzanne HanneyEditor-in-Chiefsuzannestreetwise@yahoo.com
Amanda JonesDirector of Workforce Developmentajones@streetwise.org
Ross KinkadeDevelopment Coordinatorrkinkade@streetwise.org
Greg MorrowEmployment Case Manager gmorrow@streetwise.org
Ron MadereMagazine Sales Manager
Patrick O'ConnorEmployment Specialistpoconnor@streetwise.org

Board Members

Karen PittengerChairmanBlack Olive Co.Karen Pittenger - Black Olive
Pete KadensChairman - Internal AffairsSoCore EnergyPete Kadens - Crain's 40 Under 40
Jonathan ReinsdorfVice Chairman -
External Affairs
FroogaliT, LLCJonathan Reinsdorf - bio
Katie AustinSecretary
Aaron FriedmanTreasurerWalgreens Boot Alliance Aaron Friedman - bio
Bradley AkersTip Top BrandingBrad Akers - Tip Top Branding
Richard BoykinBarnes & ThornburgRichard Boykin - Barnes & Thornburg
Bruce CraneRetired/Crane Carton CompanyBruce Crane - Bio
Katelynd DuncanKJD StrategiesKatelynd Duncan - LinkedIn
Aaron FrankClover Capital, LTD
Ray GilletteRetired/ConsultantRay Gillette - DDB Advertising
Adam MeekBrownfield Management AssociatesAdam Meek - Brownfield Management Associates
Sarah NeukomThe Space ChicagoSarah Neukom - Bio
Ajay PattaniPerfect Search Media
Ted PerlsteinAmTrav Corporate Travel
Scott StewardBreak Bread Marketing & MediaScott Steward - Bio
Ben SwartzMarcel Digital
Isabel VillegasMiller/CoorsIsabel Villegas - Bio
Danny DavisEmeritusU.S. Congressman 7th DistrictCongressman Danny Davis
Judd LofchieEmeritus (Founder)Judd Lofchie & AssociatesJudd Lofchie & Associates
Percy SmithParticipant RepresentativeStreetWisePercy Smith - Bio
[table "3" not found /]
WordPress SEO