Our Vendors 

Contact

StreetWise
4554 N. Broadway Street
Chicago, IL 60640

Call: 773-334-6600
Fax: 773-334-6604

Email Us

Press Releases:
pressreleases@streetwise.org

Have an interesting story idea? E-mail us at:
tipline@streetwise.org

General Advertising Information
adsales@streetwise.org
(More information about advertising)

Feel free to contact any member of the StreetWise Organization with any comments or suggestions you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Staff
773-334-6600

Name:Title:Email:Extension:
Julie YoungquistExecutive Directorjyoungquist@streetwise.orgext. 22
Sarah BrownManaging Director of Programssbrown@streetwise.orgext. 12
Suzanne HanneyEditor-in-Chiefsuzannestreetwise@yahoo.comext. 19
Dave HamiltonCreative Directordavestreetwise@gmail.comext. 20
Tony TaylorDirector of Magazine Vendor Programttaylor@streetwise.orgext. 15
Amanda JonesDirector of Workforce Developmentajones@streetwise.orgext. 16
Patrick O'ConnorEmployment Specialistpoconnor@streetwise.orgext. 18
Sherita ParkerJob Developersparker@streetwise.orgext. 11
Ron MadereBursarext. 10
Lawrence BrownField Supervisor
Russell AdamsMaintenance

Board Members

Name:Title:Company:
Karen PittengerChairmanBlack Olive Co.Karen Pittenger - Black Olive
Pete KadensChairman - Internal AffairsSoCore EnergyPete Kadens - Crain's 40 Under 40
Jonathan ReinsdorfVice Chairman -
External Affairs
FroogaliT, LLCJonathan Reinsdorf - bio
Katie AustinSecretary
Aaron FriedmanTreasurerWalgreens Boot Alliance Aaron Friedman - bio
Bradley AkersTip Top BrandingBrad Akers - Tip Top Branding
Richard BoykinBarnes & ThornburgRichard Boykin - Barnes & Thornburg
Bruce CraneRetired/Crane Carton CompanyBruce Crane - Bio
Katelynd DuncanKJD StrategiesKatelynd Duncan - LinkedIn
Aaron FrankClover Capital, LTD
Ray GilletteRetired/ConsultantRay Gillette - DDB Advertising
Monty KehlMesirow Financial Services
Adam MeekBrownfield Management AssociatesAdam Meek - Brownfield Management Associates
Sarah NeukomThe Space ChicagoSarah Neukom - Bio
Scott StewardBreak Bread Marketing & MediaScott Steward - Bio
Ed Swiderski IIILegacy Marketing Partners
Isabel VillegasMiller/CoorsIsabel Villegas - Bio
Eric WeinheimerDonors ForumEric Weinheimer - Donors Forum
Judd LofchieEmeritus (Founder)Judd Lofchie & AssociatesJudd Lofchie & Associates
Danny DavisEmeritusU.S. Congressman 7th DistrictCongressman Danny Davis
Percy SmithParticipant RepresentativeStreetWisePercy Smith - Bio
[table "3" not found /]
Share
WordPress SEO